Daily Reminders with Courtney Casper
Choosing Yes
the Not-for-Posterity Journaling
0:00
-13:53

the Not-for-Posterity Journaling

journaling for all the other reasons is good for you, too.

The number one question I get asked lately is HOW TO JOURNAL. Most of you know how to journal, but it’s finding a why that matters that’s the real trick!

In my new 28 page guide diving into my 4 favorite types of journaling that go far beyond simply taking inventory of a day or keeping a record for your posterity, my goal is to turn even the biggest journaling skeptics into writers!

In this episode i’m sharing what techniques are in the guide and a little bit about why they are in my daily practices for wellbeing and why I keep coming back to them day after day.

Looking for the guide?! HERE it is!

0 Comments
Daily Reminders with Courtney Casper
Choosing Yes
Encouragement, conversation & community with likeminded women as we keep Choosing YES to all that God calls us to.