Daily Reminders with Courtney Casper
Choosing Yes
Lent: What? Why? How?
0:00
-11:07

Lent: What? Why? How?

Sharing what Lent is, why I choose to observe it, and how it looks in my life.

Lent, a tradition for many Catholic and Christian religions is one of my personal favorite spiritual rhythms to observe.

As a member of The Church of Latter Day Saints, I find so much meaning in linking arms with God as I prune the outside noise of my life and nurture a deeper relationship with Jesus, my Savior.

40 days until Easter, I’d love for you to join me in creating an intentional and meaningful Lent practice! Listen in for the simple version. ;)

0 Comments
Daily Reminders with Courtney Casper
Choosing Yes
Encouragement, conversation & community with likeminded women as we keep Choosing YES to all that God calls us to.